Shanghai Mingheng Pipe Fittings Machinery Co., Ltd

КатегорииКатегории

Категории

свяжитесь с намисвяжитесь с нами

  • No.7658,Hutai Road,Baoshan District,Shanghai,201908,China

  • +86-21-69155806

  • +86-21-69155054

  • general manager:Mr. Shao Sanming

  • ceo@mhpipe.com

  • sales service

  • sale1@mhpipe.com

  • +86-13611995918

Новости Ваша позиция:Главная >>Новости

YLT200A локоть холодной станок и подходящих форм экспортируются в Иран

2015-06-23

14 июля 2014 года команда заказчика из Ирана приехал в Шанхай и посетить Mingheng механический завод. Клиент является ведущим производителем стали, машины для стыковой сварки арматуры, основана в 1996 году, головной офис которого настроен в Тегеране с производства 3500MT в год.

как ведущий производитель трубы фитинги машин в Китае, наш главный инженер сделал достаточно дизайн и проект для них согласно требованию к клиента. Как для клиентов хотят производить нержавеющей локти с размером 4'' - 8'', наш инженер рекомендовал YlT200A локоть холодной формовочная машина для них. YLT локоть холодной станок оснащен передовой пропорциональной гидравлической системы и высокой tec электронной системой управления. Централизованная система управления PLC с сенсорным экраном делает машину проще в эксплуатации и обслуживании. Клиент был очень доволен нашей технологии и Цена, наконец, они разместили заказ с нами и выразить свои намерения для длительного сотрудничества в будущем. Мы говорили о патрубок промышленности в Иране и считает, что существует огромный потенциал рынка, и с нашими усилиями в технологии и конкурентоспособные цены, мы сделаем больше сотрудничества.

после 60 дней производства время, клиент пришел к заводе и осмотр машины перед доставкой, они считали ценится с машиной и подписали отчет об инспекции. Затем wemade перевозки.

на 3, Ноябрь 2014 года. Машина прибыла на завод заказчика, мы направили наши инженера на завод заказчика чтобы сделать Ассамблею и тропы запустить. Все стороны чувствовал довольны друг с другом во время процесса и мы искренне благодарим Иран клиента купить Mingheng машина, мы желаем что они будут делать большие улучшения и выдающуюся производительность в Иране.



operating hours

8:00-16:00

Shanghai Mingheng Pipe Fittings Machinery Co., Ltd

CategoriesCategories

Categories

contact uscontact us

  • No.7658,Hutai Road,Baoshan District,Shanghai,201908,China

  • +86-21-69155806

  • +86-21-69155054

  • general manager:Mr. Shao Sanming

  • ceo@mhpipe.com

  • sales service

  • sale1@mhpipe.com

  • +86-13611995918

News Your Position:Home >>News

YLT200A elbow cold forming machine and matched moulds exported to Iran

2015-06-23

On July 14th, 2014 a team of customer from Iran came to Shanghai and visit Mingheng Machinery factory. The customer is a leading manufacturer of steel butt-welding fittings established in  1996 whose head office is Set up in Tehran with production of 3500MT per year.

As a leading manufacturer of pipe fittings machines in China, our general engineer made a sufficient design and project for them according to customer’s requirement. As for customer want to produce stainless elbows with size 4’’-- 8’’, our engineer recommended YlT200A elbow cold forming machine for them. The YLT elbow cold forming machine is equipped with advanced proportional hydraulic system and high-tec electronic control system. The centralized PLC control system with touch screen makes the machine easier to operate and maintain. The customer was very satisfied with our technology and price, at last, they placed an order with us and express their intentions for longer cooperation in the future. We talked about the pipe fitting industry in Iran and believed that there was a huge potential market,and with our effort in technology and competitive price, we will make more cooperation.

After 60 days producing time, the customer came to our factory and made inspection of the machine before delivery, they felt appreciated with the machine and signed the inspection report. Then, wemade the transportation.

On 3th, Nov, 2014. The machine arrived at customers’ factory, we sent our engineer to customer’s factory to make assembly and trail run. All the parties felt satisfied with each other during the process, and we sincerely thank the Iran customer buy Mingheng machine, we wish they will make big improvement and outstanding performance in Iran.

            


            


operating hours

8:00-16:00